View Site Map

Redesign Scholars Program
Biographies Sorted by Type of Institution

Research Universities

Steve Acker, Ohio State University
Denise Brown
, University of Southern Mississippi
Alicia Cipria, University of Alabama
Elizabeth Connor, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Meliksah Demir, Northern Arizona University
Toni Farley, Arizona State University
Jamie Glass, University of Alabama
John Harwood, Elementary Statistics
Gordon Hodge, University of New Mexico
Julia Johnson, Arizona State University
Michelle Miller, Northern Arizona University
Tammy Muhs, University of Central Florida
Dennis Pearl, Ohio State University
Shahla Peterman, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Norbert Pienta, University of Georgia
Masoud Rais-Rohani, Mississippi State University
Steve Reynolds, Arizona State University
Phoebe Rouse, Louisiana State University
Teresa Thiel, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Candace Thille, Carnegie Mellon University
Meredith Toth, Arizona State University
Kirk Trigsted, University of Idaho
Michelle McGibbney Vlahoulis, Arizona State University

Master's Colleges and Universities

Marchetta Atkins, Alcorn State University
Megan Bradley, Frostburg State University
John Broida, University of Southern Maine
Geoffrey Clark, SUNY at Potsdam
Tristan Denley, Tennessee Board of Regents
Bill Ganley, Buffalo State College
Jim German, SUNY at Potsdam
Martin Golson, Austin Peay State University
Ron Gutberlet, Salisbury University
Jennifer Hearne, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Malcolm Hill, University of Richmond
Danae Hudson, Missouri State University
Phoebe McLaughlin, University of Central Missouri
Eileen O'Brien, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Nell Rayburn, Austin Peay State University
Shing So, University of Central Missouri
Brooke Whisenhunt, Missouri State University
Jim Wohlpart, Florida Gulf Coast University

Associate's Colleges

Susan Barbitta, Guilford Technical Community College
Mary Jane Bassett
, Jackson State Community College
Betty Frost, Jackson State Community College
Myrta Groeneveld, Manchester Community College
Marcia Jehnings, Manchester Community College
LaRonda Lowery, Robeson Community College
Eric Matsuoka, Leeward Community College
Daniel Miller, Niagara County Community College
Teresa Overton, Northern Virginia Community College
Crystal Ingle Reed, Northwest-Shoals Community College
Donna Seagle, Chattanooga State Community College
Sally Search, Tallahassee Community College
Rita Sowell, Volunteer State Community College
John Squires, Chattanooga State Community College
Xiaoping Wang, Northeast State Community College
Karen Wyrick, Cleveland State Community College



Scholar Biographies Sorted by:

Name (Alphabetically)

Redesign Model    Experience