View Site Map

Redesign Scholars Program
Scholar Biographies Sorted by Redesign Model Experience


John Broida, University of Southern Maine
Elizabeth Connor, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Meliksah Demir, Northern Arizona University
Malcolm Hill, University of Richmond
Gordon Hodge, University of New Mexico
Michelle Miller, Northern Arizona University
Candace Thille, Carnegie Mellon University


Megan Bradley, Frostburg State University
Alicia Cipria, University of Alabama
Geoffrey Clark, SUNY at Potsdam
Tristan Denley, Tennessee Board of Regents
Bill Ganley, Buffalo State College
Jim German, SUNY at Potsdam
Ron Gutberlet, Salisbury University
John Harwood, Penn State University
Jennifer Hearne, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Danae Hudson, Missouri State University
Julia Johnson, Arizona State University
Eileen O'Brien, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Norbert Pienta, University of Georgia
Steve Reynolds, Arizona State University
Sally Search, Tallahassee Community College
Michelle McGibbney Vlahoulis, Arizona State University
Brooke Whisenhunt, Missouri State University


Marchetta Atkins, Alcorn State University
Jamie Glass, University of Alabama
Phoebe McLaughlin, University of Central Missouri
Daniel Miller, Niagara County Community College
Tammy Muhs, University of Central Florida
Shahla Peterman, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Masoud Rais-Rohani, Mississippi State University
Phoebe Rouse, Louisiana State University
Shing So, University of Central Missouri
Teresa Thiel, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Kirk Trigsted, University of Idaho
Xiaoping Wang, Northeast State Community College

Modularized Developmental Math Course Sequence

Susan Barbitta, Guilford Technical Community College
Mary Jane Bassett
, Jackson State Community College
Betty Frost, Jackson State Community College
Myrta Groeneveld, Manchester Community College
Marcia Jehnings, Manchester Community College
LaRonda Lowery, Robeson Community College
Eric Matsuoka, Leeward Community College
Teresa Overton, Northern Virginia Community College
Crystal Ingle Reed, Northwest-Shoals Community College
Rita Sowell, Volunteer State Community College
John Squires, Southern Regional Education Board
Karen Wyrick, Cleveland State Community College

Linked Workshop

Martin Golson, Austin Peay State University
Nell Rayburn, Austin Peay State University


Toni Farley, Arizona State University
Meredith Toth, Arizona State University
Jim Wohlpart, Florida Gulf Coast University


Steve Acker, Ohio State University
Denise Brown
, University of Southern Mississippi
Dennis Pearl, Ohio State University
Donna Seagle, Chattanooga State Community College



Scholar Biographies Sorted by:

Name (Alphabetically)

Type of Institution